TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL ACADEMY TRUST

MEMBERS

Mark Davis (Chair 2023-24)

Annette Doherty Sally Dyson Clive Gillmore Hesham Iqbal

TRUSTEES

Nigel Stratton (Appointed Trustee/Chair)

Nicola Beckett (Parent Trustee) Sarah Rolls (Parent Trustee)

Rebecca Crean (Appointed Trustee/Head Teacher) Emily Francis (Appointed Trustee) Suzy Hughes (Appointed Trustee)

Oksana Jajecznyk (Appointed Trustee) Robert Kienlen (Appointed Trustee) Mark Lavenstein (Appointed Trustee)

Ed Walker (Appointed Trustee) Joanna Woods (Appointed Trustee)

AUDIT & RISK

Robert Kienlen (Chair)
Emily Francis (Vice Chair)
Sarah Rolls
Nigel Stratton

CURRICULUM & STANDARDS

Mark Lavenstein (Chair)

Suzy Hughes (Vice Chair)

Rebecca Crean

Oksana Jajecznyk

Sarah Rolls

Nigel Stratton

FINANCE & RESOURCES

Joanna Woods (Chair)

Robert Kienlen (Vice Chair)

Nicola Beckett

Rebecca Crean

Emily Francis

Nigel Stratton

Ed Walker