## **TGS Trustees**

Name	Appointed by	Date of appointment	End of term of office
Nigel Stratton (Chair)	Appointed by Academy Members	1 April 2018	31 March 2022
Emily Francis (nee Ball)	Appointed by GB/Board	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Fiona Conlan	Appointed by GB/Board	4 February 2019	3 February 2023
Bethan Eaton-Haskins	Appointed by Academy Members	16 September 2021	15 September 2025
Suzanne Hughes	Elected by parents	1 September 2018	31 August 2022
Hesham Iqbal	Appointed by Academy Members	11 December 2018	10 December 2022
Rosemary Joyce	Ex-officio as Head Teacher	22 December 2010	Not recorded
Mark Lavenstein	Appointed by GB/Board	22 February 2017	21 February 2025
Claire Lindridge	Elected by parents	1 September 2018	31 August 2022
Richard Pryce	Appointed by Academy Members	11 December 2018	10 December 2022
Jeremy Timms	Appointed by Academy Members	5 March 2018	4 March 2022
Julia Wheeler	Appointed by Academy Members	4 July 2016	10 December 2022
Joanna Woods	Appointed by GB/Board	20 September 2021	19 September 2025

## Trustees who have left within the last 12 months

Name	Appointed by	Date of appointment	End of term of
			office/resigned
Sally Dyson	Appointed by GB/Board	30 March 2016	31 August 2021
Pippa Blackstone	Elected by school staff	29 September 2017	19 February 2021
Ruth Davis	Elected by school staff	7 December 2017	19 February 2021